Photo credit: Vaschelle Andre

Current members:

L to R: (standing) Cynthia Lewis, Sandy Mills, Charlene Gumbs,
Mar Stevens, Shawn Nealy, Salina Gray, (sitting) La Tanya Carmical.

Ancient Song : Present Rhythm rocked the house!

The concert was off the hook! Thank you to all that created the village. It was a blast. View concert photos.